Tags

, ,

Shortly after midnight tonight, I had the computer assign random numbers to the 59 entries I received for my HAED giveaway, and when I re-sorted the list, the lucky number at the top was 0.00089. I’ve sent that stitcher an e-mail and will post her name and choice of chart once I hear back from her.

In addition, I received an e-mail from Joyce F. telling me I’d won a Traveling Stash Box on her blog. Once I receive it, I’ll post another call for entries here, and the box will go to the winner. Here’s how it will work:

1. I apologize to our international friends, but this stash box is supposed to circulate in the USA only, in order to keep shipping costs low.
2. The receiver of the stash box is welcome to keep anything in the box, but must then add to the box at least as many stash items as taken.
3. Once the box is received, the winner must post a giveaway on his/her blog and select a new winner to whom the box will travel.
4. A quick turnaround is preferred to allow as many stitchers as possible to share in the fun!

More details to come on the HAED winner and on the Traveling Stash Box!

