Tags

,

Ready to Travel!

Well, I’ve gone through the Traveling Stash Box and thought I’d post a picture of what will be in the box for Sunday’s winner.  I laid it out on the table and actually stood on a chair to get a picture of it all!

 
The Just Cross Stitch issue from Spring 2009 that I was going to keep went back in, since I found my copy that I thought was missing.  From the original stash, I kept a few simple charts that I might stitch when I feel like doing something with a quick finish or to give away as RAKs.  I added in a 2008 Just Cross Stitch Christmas issue and some like charts that I had in my stash.
 
Remember that the winner will be drawn on Sunday afternoon, so please comment to one of the Traveling Stash Box posts by noon Central Time on Sunday to be entered.  Monday is Labor Day, so I plan to send the box traveling on Tuesday.
